Wydział Mechaniczny PB

International students

If you are thinking of doing one or two semesters of your studies at the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, you can choose subjects from the study programmes all taught in English.


Contact:

Faculty Erasmus Coordinator:

Joanna Mystkowska, PhD (Eng.), DSc, Assoc. Prof.
room 303

wm.erasmus [at] pb.edu.pl

Regulations for studies at Bialystok University of Technology (228 KB)

SCHEDULE WINTER 2020/2021

Erasmus_schedule_winter_2020-2021_all classes (PDF, wersja skanowana, 155 KB)


 

Full course catalogue for academic year 2021/2022

Course description cards

List of subjects for ERASMUS+ students – 2021/2022

Designations: L – lecture, C – classes, P – project, LAB – laboratory.

No. Course Przedmiot Number
of hours
ECTS Semester Course code Teacher E-mail address
1. Active vibration control methods Aktywne metody sterowania drganiami L-15
P-30
3 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00131W Andrzej Koszewnik, PhD, DSc a.koszewnik[at]pb.edu.pl
2. Additive techniques of manufacturing Addytywne metody wytwarzania (3D)* L-30

P-30

3 summer IS-FME-00220S Anna Falkowska, PhD a.falkowska[at]pb.edu.pl
  Advanced course of programming in Python Programowanie w języku Phyton L-15
P-30
3 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00179W Adam Adamowicz, PhD, DSc a.adamowicz[at]pb.edu.pl
3. Advanced Technology of Manufacturing Zaawansowane technologie wytwarzania L-15
LAB-10
3 winter IS-FME-00225W Zbigniew Oksiuta, PhD, DSc z.oksiuta[at]pb.edu.pl
4. Air-Conditioning Klimatyzacja L-15
C-15
LAB-15
4 winter IS-FME-00192W Kamil Śmierciew, PhD, DSc (L,C),
Jerzy Gagan, PhD, DSc (LAB)
k.smierciew[at]pb.edu.pl
j.gagan[at]pb.edu.pl
  Analytical Mechanic Mechanika Analityczna L-30

C-30

5 summer IS-FME-00175S Marek Romanowicz, PhD DSc m.romanowicz[at]pb.edu.pl
5. Applied Computational Mechanics Metody komputerowe w mechanice P-30 5 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00183W Hubert Grzybowski, PhD h.grzybowski[at]pb.edu.pl
  Artificial intelligence Sztuczna inteligencja L-30

P-15

3 summer IS-FME-00150S Marcin Derlatka, PhD m.derlatka[at]pb.edu.pl
  Automobiles Pojazdy samochodowe L-30

LAB-30

5 summer IS-FME-00158S Andrzej Borawski, PhD a.borawski[at]pb.edu.pl
6. Automatics Automatyka* L-30
C-15
LAB-15
5 winter IS-MER0026W Konstanty Miatluk, PhD, Dsc k.miatliuk[at]pb.edu.pl
7. Automation and robotization of processes Automatyzacja i robotyzacja procesów (E)* L-30
LAB-15
P-15
5 winter IS-FME-00240W Konstanty Miatluk, PhD, Dsc (L-30, P-15)
Justyna Tołstoj-Sienkiewicz/
Konstanty Miatluk, PhD, Dsc (LAB-15)
k.miatliuk[at]pb.edu.pl
j.tolstoj-sienkiewicz[at]pb.edu.pl
8. Autonomous Flying Robots Autonomiczne roboty latające L-30
P-15
LAB-15
5 winter IS-FME-00134W Leszek Ambroziak, PhD l.ambroziak[at]pb.edu.pl
9. Basics of biosensors Biochemia i podstawy biosensorów L-15
LAB-15
3 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00255W Joanna Mystkowska, PhD DSc j.mystkowska[at]pb.edu.pl
10. Basics of business Podstawy prowadzenia działalności gospodarczej* L-15 1 winter IS-FME-00256W Izabela Senderacka, PhD i.senderacka[at]pb.edu.pl
11. Bioinformatics Bioinformatyka L-30
P-15
4 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00231W Edward Oczeretko, PhD, Dsc e.oczeretko[at]pb.edu.pl
  Biotribology Biotribologia L-15 LAB-15 2 summer IS-FME-00170S Marek Jałbrzykowski, PhD DSc m.jalbrzykowski[at]pb.edu.pl
12. Biomechanics Biomechanika L-15
C-15
3 winter IS-FME-00149W Szczepan Piszczatowski, PhD, Dsc
Piotr Prochor, PhD
s.piszczatowski[at]pb.edu.pl
p.prochor[at]pb.edu.pl
13. Biophysics Biofizyka L-30 3 winter IS-FME-00145W Edward Oczeretko, PhD, Dsc e.oczeretko[at]pb.edu.pl
14. CAD/CAM Systems Systemy CAD/CAM* L-15
P-30
4 winter IS-FME-00241W Karol Golak, PhD k.golak[at]pb.edu.pl
  Cax systems Systemy Cax L-30

P-30

4 summer IS-FME-00186S Paweł Dzienis, PhD p.dzienis[at]pb.edu.pl
15. Combustion Engines and Fuels Silniki spalinowe i paliw L-30
LAB-15
4 winter IS-FME-00157W Andrzej Borawski, PhD a.borawski[at]pb.edu.pl
16. Composite mechanics Mechanika kompozytów L-30
C-30
5 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00173W Dariusz Perkowski, PhD, Dsc d.perkowski[at]pb.edu.pl
  Computer Aided Design Komputerowo wspomagane projektowanie* L-30

P-30

5 summer IS-FME-00248S Paweł Dzienis, PhD p.dzienis[at]pb.edu.pl
17. Computer Aided Design Komputerowo wspomagane projektowanie P-30 5 winter IS-MER0033W Andrzej Łukaszewicz, PhD a.lukaszewicz[at]pb.edu.pl
  Computer Engineering Analysis Komputerowa analiza inżynierska P-30 4 summer IS-MER0036S Andrzej Łukaszewicz, PhD a.lukaszewicz[at]pb.edu.pl
  Computer Modeling of Machines Design Modelowanie wspomagające projektowanie maszyn P-30 5 summer IS-MER0029S Jarosław Szusta, PhD, Dsc j.szusta[at]pb.edu.pl
  Computer Networks Sieci komputerowe * L-30

P-15

3 summer IS-MER0056S Wojciech Tarasiuk, PhD w.tarasiuk[at]pb.edu.pl
18. Control of mechatronic systems Sterowanie systemami mechatronicznymi* L-15
P-30
4 winter
+summer
IS-FME-002010W Leszek Ambroziak, PhD l.ambroziak[at]pb.edu.pl
19. Control theory Teoria sterowania L-30
C-30
5 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00207W Ewa Pawłuszewicz, PhD, DSc e.pawluszewicz[at]pb.edu.pl
20. Creative thinking Kreatywne myślenie C-30 3 winter
+summer
IS-FME-002011W Izabela Senderacka, PhD i.senderacka[at]pb.edu.pl
  Current issues of biomaterials engineering Współczesne zagadnienia inżynierii biomateriałów L-15

LAB-15

3 summer IS-FME-00171S Marcin Klekotka, PhD m.klekotka[at]pb.edu.pl
21. Design of Hydraulic Power Systems Projektowanie napędów hydraulicznych L-30
C-15
3 winter IS-FME-002012W Yurii Tsybrii, PhD y.tsybrii[at]pb.edu.pl
22. Design of pneumatic system Projektowanie układów pneumatycznych P-30 6 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00210W Rafał Grądzki, PhD r.gradzki[at]pb.edu.pl
  Drive systems in mechatronics Układy napędowe w mechatronice* L-30

LAB-15

P-15

5 summer IS-FME-00249S Rafał Grądzki, PhD

Yurii Tsybrii, PhD

r.gradzki[at]pb.edu.pl

y.tsybrii[at]pb.edu.pl

23. Digital Image Processing Cyfrowe Przetwarzanie obrazów L-15
P-30
4 winter IS-FME-00152W Marta Borowska, PhD m.borowska[at]pb.edu.pl
24. Digital Signal Processing Cyfrowe Przetwarzanie Sygnałów L-15
P-15
2 winter IS-FME-00140W Jolanta Pauk, PhD, Dsc j.pauk[at]pb.edu.pl
25. Engineering Graphics Grafika Inżynierska* L-30
P-30
5 winter IS-FME-00159W Grzegorz Mieczkowski, PhD g.mieczkowski[at]pb.edu.pl
  Engineering Mechanics Mechanika ogólna* L-30

C-60

LAB-15

6 summer IS-FME-00089S Anna Falkowska, PhD a.falkowska[at]pb.edu.pl
26. Entrepreneurship Przedsiębiorczość C-30 3 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00190W Izabela Senderacka, PhD i.senderacka[at]pb.edu.pl
27. Experimental methods in mechanics Metody eksperymentalne w mechanice L-15
LAB-15
5 winter IS-FME-00189W Robert Uścinowicz, PhD DSc r.uscinowicz[at]pb.edu.pl
28. Fatigue design structures Wymiarowanie trwałościowe konstrukcji P-30
LAB-15
3 winter IS-FME-00160W Piotr Tarasiuk, PhD p.tarasiuk[at]pb.edu.pl
29. Final Project Praca semestralna P-8 15 winter
+summer
IS-MER0053W Joannna Mystkowska, PhD, Dsc j.mystkowska[at]pb.edu.pl
30. Finite element method Podstawy metody elementów skończonych P-30 5 winter IS-MER0025W Łukasz Derpeński, PhD DSc l.derpenski[at]pb.edu.pl
31. Fluid Drive Systems Napędy płynowe LAB-30 5 winter
+summer
IS-MER0038W Tomasz Huścio, PhD / Rafał Grądzki, PhD t.huscio[at]pb.edu.pl
r.gradzki[at]pb.edu.pl
32. Fluid Mechanics Mechanika płynów L-30
C-30
LAB-15
5 Winter
+summer
IS-MER0021W Michał Łukaszuk, PhD m.lukaszuk[at]pb.edu.pl
33. Fundamentals of Mechanical Engineering I Podstawy konstrukcji maszyn I L-30
C-30
5 winter IS-MER0058W Grzegorz Mieczkowski, PhD g.mieczkowski[at]pb.edu.pl
  Fundamentals of Mechanical Engineering I Podstawy konstrukcji maszyn * L-30

C-15

P-15

5 summer IS-FME-00250S Grzegorz Mieczkowski, PhD g.mieczkowski[at]pb.edu.pl
  Fundamentals of Mechanical Engineering II Podstawy konstrukcji maszyn II C-30

LAB-30

P-30

7 summer IS-FME-00161S Piotr Tarasiuk, PhD p.tarasiuk[at]pb.edu.pl
34. Health and Safety Issues with Ergonomics BHP* L-15 1 winter IS-FME-00156W Andrzej Borawski, PhD a.borawski[at]pb.edu.pl
  Heat exchangers Wymienniki ciepła L-30

C-15

3 summer IS-FME-00196S prof. T.Skiepko (L), Jerzy Gagan, PhD DSc (C) t.skiepko[at]pb.edu.pl

j.gagan[at]pb.edu.pl

35. Heating systems and heat pumps Systemy grzewcze i pompy ciepła L-15
C-15
LAB-15
4 winter IS-FME-00193W Kamil Śmierciew, PhD, Dsc (L,C),
Jerzy Gagan, PhD, DSc (LAB)
k.smierciew[at]pb.edu.pl
j.gagan[at]pb.edu.pl
36. History of technology Historia techniki L-15 1 winter IS-FME-00242W Grzegorz Mieczkowski, PhD g.mieczkowski[at]pb.edu.pl
  Hydraulic machines: pumps, motors, actuatotors Maszyny hydrauliczne: pompy, silniki, siłowniki L-30 2 summer IS-FME-00217S Yurii Tsybrii, PhD y.tsybrii[at]pb.edu.pl
37. Innovation management Zarządzanie innowacjami C-30 3 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00223W Izabela Senderacka, PhD i.senderacka[at]pb.edu.pl
38. Instrumentation of Control Systems Urządzenia automatyki L-30
P-45
5 winter IS-MER0022W Mirosław Kondratiuk, PhD m.kondratiuk[at]pb.edu.pl
  Intelligent Systems Communication Komunikacja systemów inteligentnych* L-15

P-30

4 summer IS-FME-00251S Cezary Kownacki, PhD, DSc c.kownacki[at]pb.edu.pl
  Interim Work Project (Mechatronics, Automatics and Robotics) Praca przejściowa (Mechatronika, Automatyka i Robotyka)* P-30 3 summer IS-MER0055S Konstanty Miatluk, PhD DSc k.miatliuk[at]pb.edu.pl
  Interim Work Project (Computer Aided Design) Praca przejściowa  (Komputerowo wspomagane projektowanie) P-30 5 summer IS-MER0054S Andrzej Łukaszewicz, PhD a.lukaszewicz[at]pb.edu.pl
39. Introduction to mechatronics Wprowadzenie do mechatroniki* L-30
LAB-15
4 winter IS-FME-00211W Kazimimerz Dzierżek, PhD, DSc
Maciej Rećko, Msc
k.dzierzek[at]pb.edu.pl
m.recko[at]pb.edu.pl
  Introduction to robotics Wprowadzenie do robotyki* L-30

LAB-30

5 summer IS-FME-00218S Justyna Tołstoj – Sienkiewicz, PhD j.tolstoj-sienkiewicz[at]pb.edu.pl
40. Introdution to Computer Science Podstawy informatyki* L-30,
P-30
5 winter IS-FME-00176W prof. Michał Kuciej m.kuciej[at]pb.edu.pl
41. Kinematics and Dynamics of Machines Kinematyka i dynamika maszyn * L-30
P-30
4 winter IS-FME-00132W Andrzej Koszewnik, PhD, DSc (L-30)
Michał Doroszko (P-30)
a.koszewnik[at]pb.edu.pl
m.doroszko[at]pb.edu.pl
42. Machine learning with Knowledge extraction   L-30
LAB-30
6 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00144W Agnieszka Dardzińska-Głębocka, PhD, Dsc a.dardzinska[at]pb.edu.pl
  Mathematical modelling Modelowanie matematyczne L- 45

C-30

P-15

7 summer IS-FME-00188S Ewa Pawłuszewicz, PhD DSc

Jakub Augustyniak, PhD

e.pawluszewicz[at]pb.edu.pl

j.augustyniak[at]pb.edu.pl

43. Manufacturing techniques Techniki wytwarzania* L-30
LAB-15
4 winter IS-FME-00164W Grzegorz Skorulski, PhD g.skorulski[at]pb.edu.pl
44. Materials science Materiały konstrukcyjne* L-30
LAB-15
 4 winter IS-MER0048W  Magdalena Łępicka, PhD m.lepicka[at]pb.edu.pl
45. Mathematics I Matematyka I* L-45
C-45
8 winter IS-MER0006W Ewa Pawłuszewicz, PhD, DSc
Małgorzata Zdrodowska, MSc
e.pawluszewicz[at]pb.edu.pl
m.zdrodowska[at]pb.edu.pl
  Mathematics II Matematyka II * L-45

C-45

P-15

8 summer IS-MER0010S Ewa Pawłuszewicz, PhD DSc

Małgorzata Zdrodowska, MSc

e.pawluszewicz[at]pb.edu.pl

m.zdrodowska[at]pb.edu.pl

46. Mechanical Modeling and Simulation Modelowanie i symulacje w inżynierii P-30 3 winter IS-FME-00222W Michał Doroszko, PhD m.doroszko[at]pb.edu.pl
47. Mechatronic design Projektowanie mechatroniczne* L-15
P-30
4 winter IS-FME-00244W Yurii Tsybrii, PhD y.tsybrii[at]pb.edu.pl
  Measuring and control systems Sygnały pomiarowe i sterujące* L-30

LAB-15

4 summer IS-FME-00212S Mariusz Bogdan, PhD m.bogdan[at]pb.edu.pl
  Medical Equipment Design Projektowanie sprzętu medycznego L-30

P-30

5 summer IS-FME-00147S Eugeniusz Sajewicz, PhD, DSc

Prochor Piotr, PhD

e.sajewicz[at]pb.edu.pl

p.prochor[at]pb.edu.pl

  Metrology and measuring systems Metrologia i systemy pomiarowe*           L-30

C-15

LAB-15

5 summer IS-FME-00166S dr inż. Grzegorz Rogowski g.rogowski[at]pb.edu.pl
  Microprocessor based control systems Mikroprocesorowe układy sterujące * L-30

 

LAB-30

4 summer IS-FME-00252S Leszek Ambroziak, PhD l.ambroziak[at]pb.edu.pl

 

  Mobile robots Roboty mobilne* L-30

LAB-15

P-15

5 summer IS-FME-00253S Justyna Tołstoj – Sienkiewicz, PhD (L)

Błażej Bartoszewicz, PhD [LAB]

Maciej Rećko, MSc [P]

j.tolstoj-sienkiewicz[at]pb.edu.pl

b.bartoszewicz[at]pb.edu.pl

m.recko[at]pb.edu.pl

  Numerically Controlled Machine Tools Obrabiarki sterowane numerycznie L-8

LAB-8

P-14

6 summer IS-FME-00163S Andrzej Werner, PhD a.werner[at]pb.edu.pl
48. Object Oriented Programming Programowanie obiektowe* L-15
P-30
3 winter IS-FME-00151W Marta Borowska, PhD m.borowska[at]pb.edu.pl
  Optimization of mechatronic structures Optymalizacja konstrukcji mechatronicznych* L-30

P-15

5 summer IS-FME-00254S Piotr Tarasiuk, PhD p.tarasiuk[at]pb.edu.pl
49. Physics Fizyka* L-30
C-15
LAB-15
5 winter IS-FME-00181W Ewa Mrozek, PhD e.mrozek[at]pb.edu.pl
50. Polymers and Composites Polimery i kompozyty w medycynie L-30
LAB-15
4 winter+
summer
IS-MER0020W Joanna Mystkowska, PhD Dsc j.mystkowska[at]pb.edu.pl
51. Programable Logic Controls Programowanie systemów sterowania L-30
LAB-15
P-30
6 winter IS-MER0040W Kazimierz Dzierżek, PhD, DSc
Maciej Rećko, Msc
k.dzierzek[at]pb.edu.pl
m.recko[at]pb.edu.pl
52. Programming of industry applications Programowanie aplikacji przemysłowych L-30
P-15
5 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00213W Andrzej Koszewnik, PhD, DSc a.koszewnik[at]pb.edu.pl
53. Prothetics and Orthotics Protetyka i ortotyka L-30 2 winter IS-FME-00146W Eugeniusz Sajewicz, PhD, DSc e.sajewicz[at]pb.edu.pl
54. SmartHome – intelligent systems Systemy inteligentne w budynkach* L-30
LAB-15
P-15
5 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00214W Rafał Grądzki, PhD r.gradzki[at]pb.edu.pl
55. Statistics Statystyka L-30
LAB-15
5 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00143W Agnieszka Dardzińska-Głębocka, PhD, Dsc a.dardzinska[at]pb.edu.pl
56. Strength of Materials Wytrzymałość materiałów* L-30
C-30
LAB -15
6 winter IS-MER003W Dariusz Perkowski, PhD, Dsc
Anna Falkowska, PhD
d.perkowski[at]pb.edu.pl
a.falkowska[at]pb.edu.pl
  Structural Programming Programowanie strukturalne* L-30

P-30

5 summer IS-FME-00215S prof. Romuald Mosdorf r.mosdorf[at]pb.edu.pl
57. Technology of Energy Machines Technologia maszyn energetycznych L-30
C-15
3 winter IS-MER0052W prof. Teodor Skiepko t.skiepko[at]pb.edu.pl
  Technologies of Chipless Forming Technologie obróbki bezwiórowej L-30

LAB-15

3 summer IS-FME-00172S Krzysztof Mogielnicki, PhD k.mogielnicki[at]pb.edu.pl
58. Thermal and flow processes Procesy cieplno-przepływowe L-30
LAB-15
3 winter IS-FME-00247W Gagan Jerzy, PhD DSc
Michał Łukaszuk, PhD
j.gagan[at]pb.edu.pl
m.lukaszuk[at]pb.edu.pl
59. Thermal Analysis Analizy cieplne L-15
P-15
2 winter
+summer
IS-FME-00187W Piotr Grześ, PhD, Dsc p.grzes[at]pb.edu.pl
60. Thermal Engineering Technika cieplna i chłodnictwo L-30
LAB-15
C-15
5 winter IS-FME-00153W prof. Dariusz Butrymowicz
Jerzy Gagan, PhD, DSc
d.butrymowicz[at]pb.edu.pl
j.gagan[at]pb.edu.pl
  Thermodynamics Termodynamika L-30

LAB-15 C-15

5 summer IS-MER0032S prof. Dariusz Butrymowicz

Jerzy Gagan, PhD, DSc

d.butrymowicz[at]pb.edu.pl

j.gagan[at]pb.edu.pl

61. Theory of solving innovative problems Teoria rozwiązywania innowacyjnych zagadnień* L-15 1 winter IS-FME-00257W Izabela Senderacka, PhD i.senderacka[at]pb.edu.pl
62. Transport phenomena Zjawiska transportu L-30
C-15
3 winter IS-FME-00258W prof. Teodor Skiepko t.skiepko[at]pb.edu.pl

International students can take maximum of 36 ECTS credits per semester.
Language requirements:
If you wish to study for one or two semesters at Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, you must be able to speak and write good English. You must be able to understand spoken English when following courses and also be able to write your homework and other assignments and reports in English.

More information about Erasmus+

Na skróty
× W ramach naszego serwisu www stosujemy pliki cookies zapisywane na urządzeniu użytkownika w celu dostosowania zachowania serwisu do indywidualnych preferencji użytkownika oraz w celach statystycznych.
Użytkownik ma możliwość samodzielnej zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies w swojej przeglądarce internetowej.
Korzystając ze strony wyrażają Państwo zgodę na używanie plików cookies, zgodnie z ustawieniami przeglądarki.